Unsere Mandatsträger*innen in alphabetischer Reihenfolge der Orte

Altusried

Dirk Hanspaul


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Blaichach

Christian Matzek


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Blaichach

Margit Miller


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Blaichach

Silvio Schröter


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Dietmannsried

Ingrid Schneider


Dietmannsried
ingrid.schneider@spd-dietmannsried.de

Durach

Heidi Liebherr

0831 68625


Gartenstraße 6
87471 Durach
heidi-liebherr@freenet.de

Durach

Angela Kennerknecht

0170 3514750


Stadt Immenstadt

Vera Huschka

Fraktionsvorsitzende

0151/19034028


87509 Immenstadt
vhuschka@hotmail.de

Stadt Immenstadt

Markus Kubatschka

0160/1874044


87509 Immenstadt
markus.kubatschka@freenet.de

Markt Oberstaufen

Heinz Kellershohn

08386-93520


Bürgermeister-Wucherer-Straße 16
87534 Oberstaufen
info@hotel-alphorn.de

Markt Oberstaufen

Beate Kümpflein

08386 1762


Bgm.- Hertlein Str. 2
87534 Oberstaufen
b-kuempflein@t-online.de
Mitglied im ev. Kirchenvorstand

Markt Oberstdorf

Kathrin Bäuerle

08322 606292


Reiserstraße 7
87561 Oberstsdorf
kathrin.baeuerle@spd-oberstdorf.de

Stadt Sonthofen

Dr. med. Gerhard Wimmer


Sonthofen
die-4-wimmers@arcor.de

Stadt Sonthofen

Steffanie Blaser- Reimund


Sonthofen
steffaniereimund@hotmail.com

Stadt Sonthofen

Winfried Engeser


Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de

Waltenhofen

Peter Harsch

0831 - 15 14 9


Nestlestraße 20
87448 Waltenhofen
Fax: 0831 – 51 22 591
peter.harsch@web.de

Markt Weitnau

Christian Roth

Info bei: claudia.perzl@spd.de


claudia.perzl@spd.de